Members

Chrystalla Neophytou

 

Andreas Neocleous & Co Llc
Xenios Business Centre
Arch. Makarios III Avenue
1076 Nicosia
T +357 22 376868
F +357 22 376644
neophytou.chrystalla@neocleous.com
www.neocleous.com

Business Description
N/A
Andri Georgiou

 

Andri Georgiou (Coiffure) Ltd
1 Deliyianni Street
1055 Nicosia
T +357 22 460000
F +357 22 460015
Jacques-dessange@dessange-cyprus.com.cy

Business Description
N/A
Athinodoros Athinodorou

 

Aspen Trust Group
5 Costi Palama Street
Office Suite 201
1096 Nicosia
T +357 22 679100
F +357 22 668111
info@neocleous.com
www.neocleous.com

Business Description
N/A
Panicos Charalambous

 

Baker Tilly Klitou Ltd
11 Bouboulinas Street
1060 Nicosia
P.O. Box 27783
2433 Nicosia
T +357 22 458500
F +357 22 751648
charalambous.p@bakertillyklitou.com
www.bakertillyklitou.com

Business Description
Auditor and Business Advisors
Vassos Shiarly

 

Bank of Cyprus
P.O. Box 21472
1599 Nicosia
P.O. Box 50613
T +357 22 122225
F +357 22 378357
gm.branchbanking@cy.bankofcyprus.com

Business Description
N/A
Carolina Mannouris

 

Christodoulos G. Vassiliades LLC
15 Ayiou Pavlou
Ledra House
P.O.Box 24444
1703 Nicosia
T +357 22 556677
F +357 22 556688
corporate@vasslaw.net

Business Description
N/A
Takis Klerides

 

CMK Eurofinance Consultants Ltd
P.O. Box 28681
2081 Nicosia
T +357 22 460800
F +357 22 460860
klerides@cmkeurofinance.com

Business Description
N/A
Nicos Kyriakides

 

Deloitte & Touche Ltd
P.O. Box 58466
3834 Limassol
T +357 25 868686
F +357 25 868600

Business Description
N/A
Balint Vojnits

 

Human Value International Ltd
15 Ayiou Pavlou
Ledra House
1105 Nicosia
T +363 09981731
vojnits@humanvalue.eu

Business Description
N/A
Marios Gavrielides

 

Hungair Travel Ltd
5 Deligiorgis Street
Lapithion Megaro, Shop 2
Nicosia
P.O. Box 26888
1648 Nicosia
T +357 22 680980
F +357 22 680668
hungair@cytanet.com.cy

Business Description
Representative of Malev Hungarian Airlines
Lefkios Joannides

 

Joannides + Co Ltd
13, Agiou Prokopiou Street
2406 Egkomi, Nicosia
P.O. Box 25411, 1309 Nicosia
T +357 22 556556
F +357 22 556300
cy@joannides.com.cy
www.joannides.com.cy

Business Description
Accountants and Management Consultants

Dénes Lőrinczi

 

K.L. Sanna Co Ltd
P.O. Box 57256
3314 Limassol
T +357 25 344921
F +357 25 345356
globala@cytanet.com.cy

Business Description
General Trading, Trade Promotion between Central Europe, Cyprus and Middle East.
Andreas Yiasemides

 

K. Treppides & Co Ltd
9 Kafkasou Street
2112 Nicosia
P.O. Box 27142
1642 Nicosia
T +357 22 678944
F +357 22 679096
ktreppides@treppides.com info@treppides.com
http://www.treppides.com

 

Business Description
Accountants, Auditors, Tax Consultants
Demetris Vakis

 

KPMG Limited
14 Esperidon Street
1087 Nicosia
P.O. Box 21121
1502 Nicosia
T +357 22 209000
F +357 22 678200
dvakis@kpmg.com
www.kpmg.com.cy

Business Description
Audit, Tax and Advisory Services

Demos Anastassiou

 

Logicom Public Ltd
P.O. Box 23472
1683 Nicosia
T +357 22 551000
F +357 22 514294
d.anastassiou@lgcom.net

Business Description
N/A
Louis Loizou

 

Louis Plc
20 Amphipoleos Street
2025 Strovolos, Nicosia
P.O. Box 21301
1506 Nicosia
T +357 22 588320
F +357 22 589080
eva.economou@louisgroup.com
www.louisgroup.com

Business Description
Cruise, Hotel & Travel Group
Panicos Koursaris

 

Marfin Popular Bank Public Co Ltd
134 Limassol Avenue
2015 Strovolos, Nicosia
P.O. Box 22032
1598 Nicosia
T +357 22 363774
F +357 22 363900
pkoursaris@laiki.com
www.laiki.com

Business Description
International Banking, Local Banking, Financial Services
Adonis Kalopetrides

 

P. Kalopetrides & Co
2 Chr. Sozos Street
Eiffel Tower, 3rd & 7th Floors
Nicosia
P.O. Box 21855
1514 Nicosia
T +357 22 669017
F +357 22 665297
info@pkalopetrides.com.cy
www.pkalopetrides.com.cy

Business Description
Accountants, Auditors & Business Advisors
Nitsa Charalambous

 

Europolus Holding Ltd
221 Arch.Makarios C' Avenue
Kanika Court, 3rd Floor
Limassol
P.O.Box 58276
3105 Limassol
T +357 25 590230
F +357 25 588548
polusinv@cytanet.com.cy

Business Description
Investment and Holding Company
Chris Odysseos

 

PriceWaterhouseCoopers
P.O. Box 21612
1591 Nicosia
T +357 22 555494
F +357 22 671447
chris.odysseos@cy.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/cy

Business Description
Chartered Accountants

Christos Antoniou

 

Savvides & Partners
P.O. Box 51263
3503 Limassol
T +357 25 868000
F +357 25 587871
christos.a@pkf.com.cy

Business Description
N/A
Tassos Christoforou

 

T.C. Christoforou Ltd
P.O. Box 40126
6301 Larnaca
T +357 24 668899
F +357 24 669933
info@tcc.com.cy

Business Description
N/A
Petros Economides

 

TotalServe Management Ltd
P.O. Box 54425
3724 Limassol
T +357 25 866000
F +357 25 866001
services@totalservecy.com

Business Description
N/A
Copyright © Terms and Conditions